Reviews

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 33698 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Rev Comps   Review
02/24/2021
Awesomeness

Great place to be on a Monday Wednesday and Friday, love the excitement! Fun times with the gang, value for money and very enjoyable, keep up the great work. Love you bye!!

PE
Pj E.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Rev Comps   Review
02/24/2021
Brilliant rev comps

Very easy to enter the draws( thanx to your help at first) and draws are conducted very professional.Thankyou rev comps.

FM
Freddy M.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Rev Comps   Review
02/23/2021
Keep trying

Another amazing prize up for grabs, but unfortunately not this time for me!!

AH
Aaran H.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Rev Comps   Review
02/23/2021
Good fun

One of my friends won a car, so decided to have a go. Easy to enter. Good prizes. Good value.

CY
Carl Y.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Rev Comps   Review
02/23/2021
Dream car

Really easy to use, great prices and fun to watch

RT
Ricky T.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Rev Comps   Review
02/23/2021
Family run Competitions you can enjoy & trust!

Robbie, Pete and Camera Lady 12 are a delight to deal with. I enjoy entering their competitions as they are well run, fair and not bad odds on most things. They have top of the range wow cars/bikes and motor homes but they also do cheap punts for first car owners too. So there is something for everyone. Also they are fun to watch and listen to and you get a real sense of belonging to a 'club' as comments are read out live on air. Wouldn't miss them even when I don't have a ticket on!

SS
Sarah S.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Rev Comps   Review
02/23/2021
Easy to use website some of the best odds arojnd

Such a great selection of cars and the odds are really low compared to other websites as many of these Rev comps have only 2000 entries whereas some other websites have 15000, so you’re much more likely to win

AJ
Alexandra J.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Rev Comps   Review
02/23/2021
Easy to use

Have really enjoyed entering the draws for various prizes only downside I’ve not won anything yet!!!!! All seriousness keep it up boys doing great hopefully my numbers will come up soon

ST
stephen t.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Rev Comps   Review
02/23/2021
Anything your not sure of, just ask, RevComps or one of the RevHeads will usually help!

Great team, Great prizes, Great online shows, Great freebies too!

JM
John M.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Rev Comps   Review
02/22/2021
Big brother

Come on guys looking for a elder Brother to go with my RVF 🤞

NS
nigel s.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Rev Comps   Review
02/22/2021
Pete & Robbie “the new Ant & Dec” 😂

I’m not a Revvies winner yet but enjoying the journey & entertainment to hopefully becoming one. I just have to say that I have entered a fair amount of this type of competition over the years & these Guys in my opinion are by far the best so far, great prizes for the normal people out there with low prices & really good odds of winning something, the amount of prizes they are pushing out week after week is incredible & I’m guessing takes an enormous amount of work to achieve, also with every ticket purchase you get a free entry into a free draws to win free site credit prizes,which is a bonus. There’s no pointless spot the ball to do either you just have to answer I simple question to enter. The live draws on Facebook are very entertaining with plenty of harmless banter, you can tell that this family run business are having as much fun as us mere mortals who have entered. Unless you want to pay through the nose with other companies to win a high value supper car which you probably won’t be able afford to insure then go ahead, you will have to wait months for the draw to take place because they keep extending the draw date because they haven’t made enough profit, you won’t get that with Rev Competition’s as they keep their word and draw regardless of ticket sales which is good so give them a go as you won’t be disappointed “Unless you don’t win of course”.

KL
Ken L.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Rev Comps   Review
02/22/2021
Solid Beemer.

Worth their weight in gold this lot are. Raising massive amounts of money for charity at the same time as trying to run a business that’s barely a year old.

DM
Duncan M.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Rev Comps   Review
02/22/2021
Awesome bike comp

Didn’t win this time but thoroughly enjoyed the draw live on Facebook as always.

DM
Duncan M.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Rev Comps   Review
02/22/2021
Makes my week

It's the fun part of the week .life isn't so good for alot of people at the moment, but you guys give us a ray if hope for something good .thanks.

SB
Stephen B.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Rev Comps   Review
02/22/2021
A lovely Truck

Well, I was obviously, hoping to win the prize, it was a lovely truck, but it has not put me off taking another punt, just waiting for a Disco.

RM
Roderick M.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Rev Comps   Review
02/22/2021
Got to be my turn soon!

I like the cost, I like the odds and I like watching you guys present the draws.

DB
Dave B.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Rev Comps   Review
02/22/2021
Porsche 911 Turbo Winner

Robbie and Pete, make this comp so much fun to watch, played it for over a year prior to win and still enter weekly, fantastic.

MT
Michael T.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Rev Comps   ReviewRev Comps   ReviewRev Comps   Review
02/22/2021
Genuine lads bita a banter n a wee sweat.

Pretty good so far though haven't won anything lol 😂 But that's the gamble ye win none ye lose them all 😝 but seriously great prizes and fair system of draws with the added benefit of the circus clown to entertain everyone. " Love you bye!" D.

DG
Derek G.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Rev Comps   Review
02/22/2021
Fantastic

Rev comps is a great company, they have fantastic products /Prizes to be won, easy to enter, good value and honest, great to deal with, just be nice to win, though keep trying lol 😁

CA
Catherine A.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Rev Comps   Review
02/22/2021
Top prices for awesome prizes

Always been decent value for money, and love watching live draws just hate when you get one number out! Haha

MB
Michael B.
United Kingdom United Kingdom